Kiran Somanchi

Easy Vegetarian Thai Green Curry Recipe (via This Sh*t’s Delicious)

In Misc. on May 6, 2011 at 00:40

Easy Vegetarian Thai Green Curry Recipe I had been craving Thai food for a while, so when I stumbled upon Rasa Malaysia’s Asian-themed food blog, I knew I had hit the jackpot. I am a big fan of Thai curries and was pumped to come across a green curry recipe, which is the spiciest of them all. Unfortunately, like all Southeast Asian (SEA) cuisines, this one was chock full of meat which didn’t work for me as I am a staunch vegetarian (although really, I have no ethical issues with animal … Read More

via This Sh*t's Delicious

Leave a Reply

